top of page
Search

CHAH MEI HUI (JANE)

Updated: Nov 26, 2020


Hi, I am Jane, this year I am 23 years old 😂😂 A bit older, isn't it? ☺️

I am a DGD student. I always love to paint, and I have also given priority to painting and tones.

But in this semester I learned how to do photograph.I learned how to adjust the ISO, shutter speed and aperture in the camera, and I also learned the knowledge of taking pictures and the direction of light that I never knew.Now I am slowly falling in love with photography.


Below is my few shots of my assignments.


 

hsh
LINE



Colourful fan with the desiccant cover that have shape and line, the shadow that shines on the cover and reflects on the wallpaper.










Line . Nikon D3400 . 34mm . PJ



 

POTRAITURE

This is a photo of the whole body, the background is blurred by the special effects taken, and the person is clear. It will make people feel that there will be a mysterious and cool style of shooting.

Snack . Canon EOS 80D . 22mm . Ipoh



 

ADVERTISING

POSTER

Concept Product





For this poster, I used cotton shreds and white paper shavings as the background when shooting, and the light shining on the pink paper card made it feel like a gentle, dreamy, light and sweet perfume.








Anna Sui . Nikon D3400 . 34mm . Ipoh




 



Thank you for spending your time for my three best picture. And here is my thumbnail and photography portfolio of all my work.

 
 


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

E R I N

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page