top of page
Search

Kok Jun Xian

Hello everyone! I'm Kok Jun Xian but you may call me Jason. I'm currently doing a Diploma in Mass Communication at IACT College. I have always admired professional photographers and the wonderful pictures they take and have wondered what extra work goes into taking it. Only through learning in this class, I now know how much hard work and effort goes into it even though that picture is something as simple as an apple, hours and hours can go into taking one picture alone.

Although I love looking at others taking pictures, I personally enjoy lesser when taking it myself however it is still useful to learn basic photography skills to further my knowledge that may be useful in the near future.

 



Nature's Beauty


Nature offers so much especially when it comes to beauty,


It is so simple and aesthetic, and there are still so many more that has yet to be explored.

Humans has the ability to invent and create things but if there is one thing, they cannot duplicate the same effect that nature produces.






 

A key component


Mechanical keyboard, a key component in a gamer's arsenal. Whether it be cheap or expensive, the feeling is still the equally the same and without it your gaming arsenal will never be complete.


When you hear the sounds of a clicky keyboard going in blazing fast speeds, you know you have just met a gamer which means serious business.


 


Energize yourself


Whether you are rushing to work in the morning or staying up late at night, NongShim will always be there for you delivering the best quality of instant noodles available in the market,

The flavorful soup paired with noodles is just what you need to get yourself going.

Only requiring a few minutes to cook it and you will have yourself a hearty meal to enjoy.


 

BCS171 Portfolio and Digital Photobook
.p
Download P • 5.01MB

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

E R I N

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page